top of page
Staff at Claremorris BNS
Current Staff Arrangement 2023-2024

2nd Class: Catherine Walsh

3rd Class: Michelle Cunningham

4th Class: Ciara Casey

5th Class: Orla Henry (Deputy Principal)

6th Class: Lisa Dillon

Special Education: Ciarán Murray (Principal)

Special Education: David Brennan

Special Education: Sara Dolan (Assistant Principal II)

Special Education: Brendan Vahey

SNA: Nora Walsh

SNA: Barbara McLoughlin

Secretary: Katherine Hutton

Caretaker:  Barry Orman​

bottom of page